Ekam Skill Development and Assessment Program (ESDAP)

  • Ekam provides a proprietary grading system to give you feedback on your progress and track your progress. This is an initiative of Ekam Sports Arena with the whole idea of giving the best to our members. Everyone is unique and this report should help you grow further in your chosen sport. We would request you not to compare it with others and keep it confidential. It is called Ekam Skill Development and Assessment Program (ESDAP).
  • There are Ekam proprietary 15 levels of proficiency which if achieved the member becomes a master of the sport. These are judged with the help of the 5 Ss, i.e. Speed, Spirit, Strength, Skill, Stamina. The Skill criteria is judged depending on the sport or activity of the member, which is specified in the Report Card. The marking of each criteria is done on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the best.
  • Here is a quick look at the 15 Professional Level.
  • Level Level Name Level Level Name
    1 Greenhorn 8 Intermediate
    2 Novice 9 Competitive
    3 Tyro 10 Talented
    4 Enthusiast 11 Advanced
    5 Prime 12 Skilled
    6 Buff 13 Specialist
    7 Explorer 14 Expert
    15 Pro
  • 10 rating for Skill Criteria are as follows.
  • Score Description Score Description
    1 Below Basic 6 Adept
    2 Basic 7 Advance
    3 Fundamental 8 Superior
    4 Moderate 9 Extreme
    5 Proficient 10 Supreme
  • Ekam provides a report card every quarter stating progress on various skill criteria and the professional level.